Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming events in our region!

Member events range from professional development opportunities to conferences and are accessible to Chicago Wilderness members who are signed into the Member Portal.

Public events are open to any interested individuals (e.g., hikes, festivals, volunteer opportunities, etc.) Most public events are hosted by our member organizations.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
IL Humanities Communtiy Grant Program
4/1/2020 » 5/2/2020
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
VIRTUAL Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
4/15/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30pm
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Cafe - Zoom Lunch Forum with CW to Discuss Community Engagement
4/17/2020
Time: 12 pm to 1 pm CT
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Climate Change Response Framework Adaptation and Planning Practices Online- Spring 2020
4/20/2020 » 6/12/2020
Time: 11:05 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Vital Lands A Toolkit for Developing a Working Lands Initiative that Integrates Conservation Princi
4/29/2020
Time: 1 pm to 2 pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
CW Education Team Meeting
5/13/2020
Time: 9 am -12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
7/15/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
CW Education Team Meeting
9/9/2020
Time: 9 am -12:30 pm
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
NatureStart-Professional Development training for teachers, staff, informal educators
10/2/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Brookfield, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
10/21/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
CW Education Team Meeting
11/11/2020
Time: 9 am -12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1