Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming events in our region!

Member events range from professional development opportunities to conferences and are accessible to Chicago Wilderness members who are signed into the Member Portal.

Public events are open to any interested individuals (e.g., hikes, festivals, volunteer opportunities, etc.) Most public events are hosted by our member organizations.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Urban and Community Forestry Grants
6/1/2020 » 8/28/2020
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
Fresh Air, a Virtual Art Exhibition of Chicagoland Nature
6/24/2020 » 8/9/2020
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Identifying and Controlling Invasive Species Webinar
8/12/2020
Time: 7 PM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Smith Nature Symposium, Live-Streamed August 13-October 2nd
8/13/2020 » 10/2/2020
Time: varies
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
CW Education Team Meeting
9/9/2020
Time: 9 am -12:30 pm
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Cafe- Cultivating an Advocacy Community to Move Forward
9/25/2020
Time: 12 - 1PM
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
NatureStart-Professional Development training for teachers, staff, informal educators
10/2/2020 » 10/4/2020
Location: Brookfield, Illinois    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Rally 2020 Online Conference
10/6/2020 » 10/8/2020
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
10/21/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
CW Education Team Meeting
11/11/2020
Time: 9 am -12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1