Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Learn about upcoming events in our region!

Member events range from professional development opportunities to conferences and are accessible to Chicago Wilderness members who are signed into the Member Portal.

Public events are open to any interested individuals (e.g., hikes, festivals, volunteer opportunities, etc.) Most public events are hosted by our member organizations.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Educator Professional Development Series offered by Forest Preserves District of DuPage County
8/8/2019 » 6/19/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
CW Education Meeting- Advocating for Environmental Programs in the Community
11/13/2019
Location: Lisle, Illinois    Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
EERP and Force of Nature Awards Ceremony and CW Partner Appreciation Event
11/14/2019
Location: Glencoe, Illinois    Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 
CW Corporate Council Meeting
11/14/2019
Location: Glencoe, Illinois    Time: 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 
47th Annual Settlers' Day
11/24/2019
Location: South Holland, Illinois    Time: 10am-3pm
 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 
Christmas Past
12/8/2019
Location: South Holland, Illinois    Time: 11am-3pm
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
Winter Bonfire
12/14/2019
Location: South Holland, Illinois    Time: 4pm-8pm
 

Friday, December 27, 2019

 
Holiday Owl Hike
12/27/2019
Location: Beecher, Illinois    Time: 4 pm - 6 pm or 7 pm - 9 pm
 

Saturday, December 28, 2019

 
Holiday Owl Hike
12/28/2019
Location: Beecher, Illinois    Time: 4 pm - 6 pm
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
1/15/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Loyola's 2020 Climate Change Conference
3/12/2020 » 3/13/2020
Time: 7:00 PM - 5:00PM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Congress 2020
4/2/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM - ^:30 Pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
4/15/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
7/15/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Chicago Wilderness Executive Council Meeting
10/21/2020
Time: 9:00am - 12:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1