Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Week in the Woods Day Camps
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

6/15/2015
When: Weekdays June 15 - July 24
9 AM - 12 PM
Where: Creek Bend Nature Center
37W700 Dean St.
Saint Charles, Illinois 
United States
Contact: 630-444-3190

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 During these five-day nature camps at Creek Bend Nature Center, children explore the woods and fields with our naturalist staff. Through hikes, nature games and activities, children will discover native animals and plants in their habitats and learn the importance of these living things in the web of life. Each day will bring a new adventure! Each week will have two age groups: children entering grades 1 through 3; and children entering grades 4 through 6. Fee: $100/child. Advance registration is required. Call 630-444-3190 or email  programs@kaneforest.com to register. The first week of camp is held Monday, June 15 through Friday, June 19 from 9 a.m. to noon. Fee: $100/child The second week of camp is held Monday, June 22 through Friday, June 26 from 9 a.m. to noon. Fee: $100/child The third week of camp is held Monday, June 29 through Friday, July 2 from 9 a.m. to noon. Fee: $100/child The fourth week of camp is held Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10 from 9 a.m. to noon. Fee: $100/child The fifth week of camp is held Monday, July 13 through Friday, July 17 from 9 a.m. to noon. Fee: $100/child The last week of camp is held Monday, July 20 through Friday, July 24 from 9 a.m. to noon. Fee: $100/child For more information visit www.kaneforest.com. 



Legal